East Anglia

  • Includes Bedfordshire, Cambridgeshire, Norfolk, Suffolk and Essex

East Midlands

  • Includes Derbyshire, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, Northamptonshire, Nottinghamshire and Rutland

East Pennines

  • Includes Durham, Northumberland, Yorkshire and Tyne & Wear

Greater London

  • Includes all boroughs


  • Includes all counties

North West

  • Includes Cheshire, Cumbria, Greater Manchester, Lancashire, Mersey and Isle of Man

Northern Ireland

  • Includes the whole country of Northern Ireland


  • Includes the whole country of Scotland


  • Includes Dorset, Hampshire, Isle of Wight and Wiltshire

South East

  • Includes East Sussex and Kent

South West

  • Includes Cornwall, Devon, Somerset and the Channel Islands

Surrey & West Sussex

  • Includes Surrey and West Sussex


  • Includes Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, Hertfordshire and Oxfordshire


  • Includes the whole country of Wales

West Midlands

  • Includes Herefordshire, Worcestershire, Shropshire, Warwickshire, West Midlands and Gloucestershire